2020 Term Dates:

Term 1:

Friday 31st Jan - Thursday 9th April

Term 2:

Monday 27th April - Friday 3rd July

Term 3:

Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term 4:

Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December

Important Dates

Term 1 bring a friend week - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term 2 bring a friend week - Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May

Halloween Dress Up Week (in class time) - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Photoshoot days - TBC

DRESS REHEARSAL WEEK (in class time) - Monday 16th November - Friday 20th November

End Of Year Concert

NARRABEEN:

Saturday 5th December

Narrabeen Sports High School

LANE COVE:

Saturday 28th November

Marsden High School